Committee 2016-17

Chair

Emily Miedzybrodzka
chair@campusholidays.org.uk

Safeguarding Officer

Elliott Andrews
safeguarding@campusholidays.org.uk

Secretary

Emilie Dommett
secretary@campusholidays.org.uk

Fundraising Officer

Helen Scott
fundraising@campusholidays.org.uk

Finance Officer

Julian Parmar
finance@campusholidays.org.uk

Treasurer

Satchee Dodhia
treasurer@campusholidays.org.uk

Children’s Officer

Emma Thorley
children@campusholidays.org.uk

Children’s Assistant

Zuleika Gilby
zuleika.gilby@campusholidays.org.uk

Young Helper Officer

Lydia Smith
lydia.smith@campusholidays.org.uk

Recruitment Officer

Jodie Beverley
recruitment@campusholidays.org.uk

DBS Officer

Sam Riley
sam.riley@campusholidays.org.uk

Andy Owen Libbie Read Emma Davies
Amy Thompson Max Stewart Zoe Bunce
Mark Willis Susie Bower-Brown Lucy Akrill
Jamie Bell Anna Dickson Joe Hooton
Charlie Howell Jess Landy Shulamit Morris-Evans
Keira Tatton