Committee 2018-2019

Campus is run by a group of friendly, committed volunteers known as the ‘Executive Committee’ or the EC. They are responsible for all aspects of organising Campus’ holidays – from inviting the children to raising funds to looking after the minibus to recruiting volunteers to writing new policies to managing the finances – there is never a dull moment! If you would like to find out more about Campus or how it is run, feel free to get in touch with us.


Helen Petty

Safeguarding Officer

Zoe Bunce


Sam Riley

Fundraising Officer

Helen Scott

Finance Officer

Elliott Andrews


Charlie Howell

Children’s Officer

Lucy Akrill

Recruitment Officer

Jenny Whitby

DBS Officer

Holly Hellawell

Young Helper Officer

Jamie Boyd

Vans Officer

Adam Tibbles


Emily Miedzybrodzka

Louis Day

Emilie Dommett

James Rummens

Becky Dowling

Emma Davies

Elliot Bealey
Eli Stanton
Julian Parmar

Jess Landy
Anita Magee