Committee 2019-2020

Campus is run by a group of friendly, committed volunteers known as the ‘Executive Committee’ or the EC. They are responsible for all aspects of organising Campus’ holidays – from inviting the children to raising funds to looking after the minibus to recruiting volunteers to writing new policies to managing the finances – there is never a dull moment! If you would like to find out more about Campus or how it is run, feel free to get in touch with us.


Helen Petty

Safeguarding Officer

Rebecca Stapleton


Sam Riley

Fundraising Officer

Anita Magee

Finance Officer

Charlie Howell

Treasurer/Social Secretary

James Rummens

Children’s Officer

Jenny Whitby

Recruitment Officer

Helen McLoughlin

DBS Officer

Holly Hellawell

Young Helper Officer

Hannah Rummens

Vans Officer

Matt Slater

Publicity Officer

Michael Croghan

Equipment Officer

Jess Landy

General Member

Elliot Bealey

General Member

Adam Tibbles

General Member

Lucy Akrill

General Member

Zoe Bunce


General Member

Elliott Andrews

General Member

James Keay


General Member

Julian Parmar

General Member

Stephanie Friend

General Member

Rosalyn Buckland

General Member

Victoria Kyriacou