Committee 2019-2020

Campus is run by a group of friendly, committed volunteers known as the ‘Executive Committee’ or the EC. They are responsible for all aspects of organising Campus’ holidays – from inviting the children to raising funds to looking after the minibus to recruiting volunteers to writing new policies to managing the finances – there is never a dull moment! If you would like to find out more about Campus or how it is run, feel free to get in touch with us.

 
Chair

Helen Petty
chair@campusholidays.org.uk

Safeguarding Officer

Rebecca Stapleton
safeguarding@campusholidays.org.uk

Secretary

Sam Riley
secretary@campusholidays.org.uk

Fundraising Officer

Anita Magee
fundraising@campusholidays.org.uk

Finance Officer

Charlie Howell
finance@campusholidays.org.uk

Treasurer/Social Secretary

James Rummens
james.rummens@campusholidays.org.uk

Children’s Officer

Jenny Whitby
children@campusholidays.org.uk

Recruitment Officer

Helen McLoughlin
recruitment@campusholidays.org.uk

DBS Officer

Holly Hellawell
dbs@campusholidays.org.uk

Young Helper Officer

Hannah Rummens
hannah.rummens@campusholidays.org.uk

Vans Officer

Matt Slater
matt.slater@campusholidays.org.uk

Publicity Officer

Michael Croghan
michael.croghan@campusholidays.org.uk

Equipment Officer

Jess Landy
jess.landy@campusholidays.org.uk

General Member

Elliot Bealey elliot.bealey@campusholidays.org.uk

General Member

Adam Tibbles adam.tibbles@campusholidays.org.uk

General Member

Lucy Akrill lucy.akrill@campusholidays.org.uk

General Member

Zoe Bunce zoe.bunce@campusholidays.org.uk

     

General Member

Elliott Andrews elliott.andrews@campusholidays.org.uk

General Member

James Keay james.keay@campusholidays.org.uk

 

General Member

Julian Parmar julian.parmar@campusholidays.org.uk

General Member

Stephanie Friend stephanie.friend@campusholidays.org.uk

General Member

Rosalyn Buckland rosalyn.buckland@campusholidays.org.uk

General Member

Victoria Kyriacou victoria.kyriacou@campusholidays.org.uk