Committee 2020-2021

Campus is run by a group of friendly, committed volunteers known as the ‘Executive Committee’ or the EC. They are responsible for all aspects of organising Campus’ holidays – from inviting the children to raising funds to looking after the minibus to recruiting volunteers to writing new policies to managing the finances – there is never a dull moment! If you would like to find out more about Campus or how it is run, feel free to get in touch with us.

 
Chair

Eleanor Curry 
chair@campusholidays.org.uk

Safeguarding Officer

Rebecca Stapleton
safeguarding@campusholidays.org.uk

Secretary

Lucy Champion 
secretary@campusholidays.org.uk

Fundraising Officer

Anita Magee
fundraising@campusholidays.org.uk

Finance Officer

Charlie Howell
finance@campusholidays.org.uk

Treasurer

Helen Slater-Petty
james.rummens@campusholidays.org.uk

Children’s Officer

Pippa Quincey
children@campusholidays.org.uk

Children’s Officer

Rebecca Pinder children@campusholidays.org.uk

Recruitment Officer

Helen McLoughlin
recruitment@campusholidays.org.uk

General Member

Holly Hellawell
holly.hellawell@campusholidays.org.uk

General Member

Matt Slater-Petty
matt.slater@campusholidays.org.uk

General Member

Michael Croghan
michael.croghan@campusholidays.org.uk

General Member

Jess Landy
jess.landy@campusholidays.org.uk

General Member

Elliot Bealey elliot.bealey@campusholidays.org.uk

General Member

Jenny Whitby jenny.whitby@campusholidays.org.uk

General Member

Lucy Akrill lucy.akrill@campusholidays.org.uk

General Member

Zoe Marston zoe.bunce@campusholidays.org.uk

     

General Member

Elliott Andrews elliott.andrews@campusholidays.org.uk

General Member

Ellie Davis ellie.davis@campusholidays.org.uk

     
General Member

James Rummens james.rummens@campusholidays.org.uk