Committee 2022-2023

Campus is run by a group of friendly, committed volunteers known as the ‘Executive Committee’ or the EC. They are responsible for all aspects of organising Campus’ holidays – from inviting the children to raising funds to looking after the minibus to recruiting volunteers to writing new policies to managing the finances – there is never a dull moment! If you would like to find out more about Campus or how it is run, feel free to get in touch with us.


Lucy Champion

Safeguarding Officer

Hannah Matthews


Oli Gould

Fundraising Officer

Matt Cowie

Finance Officer

Michael Petty


Elliot Bealey

Children’s Officer

Pippa Quincey

Children’s Officer

Rebecca Pinder

Recruitment Officer

Becky Leech

General Member

Eli-Cher Stanton

General Member

Annabel Wright

General Member

Sophie Pollitt-walmsley

General Member

Eleanor Curry

General Member

Madi Shield

General Member

Helen Slater-Petty


General Member

Lucy Akrill


General Member

Zoe Marson



General Member

Elliott Andrews

General Member

Charlie Howell