Committee 2022-2023

Campus is run by a group of friendly, committed volunteers known as the ‘Executive Committee’ or the EC. They are responsible for all aspects of organising Campus’ holidays – from inviting the children to raising funds to looking after the minibus to recruiting volunteers to writing new policies to managing the finances – there is never a dull moment! If you would like to find out more about Campus or how it is run, feel free to get in touch with us.

 
Chair

Lucy Champion

chair@campusholidays.org.uk

 
Safeguarding Officer

Hannah Matthews
safeguarding@campusholidays.org.uk

Secretary

Oli Gould
secretary@campusholidays.org.uk

Fundraising Officer

Matt Cowie
fundraising@campusholidays.org.uk

Finance Officer

Michael Petty
finance@campusholidays.org.uk

Treasurer

Elliot Bealey
treasurer@campusholidays.org.uk

Children’s Officer

Pippa Quincey
children@campusholidays.org.uk

Children’s Officer

Rebecca Pinder children@campusholidays.org.uk

Recruitment Officer

Becky Leech
recruitment@campusholidays.org.uk

General Member

Eli-Cher Stanton
eli.stanton@campusholidays.org.uk

General Member

Annabel Wright
Annabel.wright@campusholidays.org.uk

General Member

Sophie Pollitt-walmsley
sophia.pollitt-walmsley@campusholidays.org.uk

     
General Member

Eleanor Curry eleanor.curry@campusholidays.org.uk

General Member

Madi Shield madi.shield@campusholidays.org.uk

General Member

Helen Slater-Petty helen.petty@campusholidays.org.uk

 

General Member

Lucy Akrill lucy.akrill@campusholidays.org.uk

 

General Member

Zoe Marson zoe.bunce@campusholidays.org.uk

     

 

General Member

Elliott Andrews elliott.andrews@campusholidays.org.uk

General Member

Charlie Howell charlie.howell@campusholidays.org.uk