Committee 2017-18

Campus is run by a group of friendly, committed volunteers known as the ‘Executive Committee’ or the EC. They are responsible for all aspects of organising Campus’ holidays – from inviting the children to raising funds to looking after the minibus to recruiting volunteers to writing new policies to managing the finances – there is never a dull moment! If you would like to find out more about Campus or how it is run, feel free to get in touch with us.


Louis Day

Safeguarding Officer

Zoe Bunce


Emilie Dommett

Fundraising Officer

Helen Scott

Finance Officer

Satchee Dodhia


Charlie Howell

Children’s Officer

Lucy Akrill

Data Protection Officer

Elliott Andrews

Young Helper Officer

Lydia Omodara

Recruitment Officer

Jenny Whitby

DBS Officer

Sam Riley

James Rummens

Jodie Beverley
Cat Somerville

Emily Miedzybrodzka
Mark Willis
Julian Parmar

Emma Thorley
Anna Dickson

Jess Landy